Playpark Community Forum: can RO2 reset skill points? - Playpark Community Forum

Jump to content



Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

can RO2 reset skill points?

#1 User is offline   urakai 

  • Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13

Posted 13 January 2013 - 12:04 AM

hi guys,

i played ragnarok online for a long time but i am very new to RO 2. so i have a question. can RO2 class's skill point to be reset ? i know in RO u can reset it but i cant find any information on the website or the forum. please reply in this thread if u have any idea

thank you
0


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Other Replies To This Topic

#2 User is offline   drraxee 

  • Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 12-January 13

Posted 13 January 2013 - 12:05 AM

You can buy reset scroll from cash shop.. for about 6k @cash
0

#3 User is offline   Undeniable 

  • Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-January 13

Posted 14 January 2013 - 12:43 PM

Hey! anyone can help i have bought the skill reset scroll but i cannot use it can anyone teach?
0

#4 User is offline   Undeniable 

  • Novice
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-January 13

Posted 14 January 2013 - 01:28 PM

Hey i got a question, i just bought a skill reset scroll but i cannot use it can you tell me why?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked